Whole 30 – Day 2 – Meal 3

So after getting home from yoga after 8 PM I had to think if something that would just keep me full for a few hours but not overly stuff me. Only because I am not one to stay up really late and I did not want to over eat. I chose to make some simple sweet potato hash with one fried egg.

I peeled 2 sweet potatoes (I am thinking a head and figure I could have some of the has for breakfast tomorrow) and chopped them up. Cooked them in some coconut oil and added yellow onion, cilantro, red onion, and fresh rosemary. Let it cook until the potatoes we soft yet a but crunchy on the outside. While that was finishing up I make a quick egg over hard. I know I am weird but I am not a fan of runny yolk. Once the egg was done I put it on the hash and there ya go a quick dinner that was delicious!

20140701-210512-75912071.jpg

20140701-210511-75911192.jpg

Leave a Reply

