Whole 30 – Day 4 – Meal 1

Because I did not eat dinner last night (I know this is not good) but I was really hungry for breakfast . So I was having a bit of a dilemma though…eggs again..ugh I am already just a little sick of them. I need to change up breakfast – but what else can I do? Then the lightbulb went off..oh yeah I made extra of those savory ground beef patties. Oh and of course I got out of bed later than planned – so it was another breakfast in my purse kind of morning. I threw the beef patties, a whole zucchini, blueberries, and an avocado in my purse and it was off to work. 

Once I got to work I reheated the ground beef patties (you can find the recipe under Day 1 – Meal 3). These were so good again reheated. I would definitely suggest trying this recipe. Anyways, I cut cut up the zucchini and had it raw with the avocado, blueberries and black coffee. 

This was an quick and easy meal and it kept me full actually all day because it was another day where I didn’t eat lunch…

Leave a Reply

