Whole 30 – Day 4 – Meal 3

My bestie is also doing the Whole 30 with me and today I was going to visit her and see her new house. Which by the way I must say is fabulous. So anyways she made us a Whole 30 dinner and it was really good and something different off the beaten path and actually something that I probably wouldn’t have attempted. My bestie is a good cook and does make the best chocolate chips cookies ever. Okay I have to stop thinking about cookies and get back to the healthy yet fabulous dinner she made. 

We had crab cakes with an avocado dipping sauce and sweet potato fries. Below is the recipes she used for the crab cakes. 

Low Carb Crab Cakes w/ Roasted Red Pepper Sauce

 

 

20140703-210838-76118891.jpg

20140703-210839-76119787.jpg

Leave a Reply

