Whole 30 – Prep for Day 5

So again I am hanging with my bestie on America’s birthday so naturally we had to do some prep so we could eat good healthy food while we’re out on the boat. 

Actually the bestie made most the food and I watched but oh well. 

We made homemade burgers for grilling (I should have taken a picture). We just took ground beef and added some spices and formed them in to patties. Then to change it up we made sweet potato buns (I added the link). We also made some parsnip chips. Then I still need to make the kale salad from Day 1 – Meal 2 – it’s really good. 

 

 

20140703-211006-76206101.jpg

20140703-211007-76207026.jpg

Leave a Reply

