Just a bike ride through a cemetery

Since today is America’s Birthday and everyone deserves the day off so naturally the yoga studio I go to was closed. I could have still done yoga but today I wanted to be outside and just take a bike ride. So I got up, got dressed, brushed my teeth, laced up my shoes and got on my bike. I opened the garage and realized the fog was really think this morning, kind of earie but pretty at the same time.

I didn’t really have a path or somewhere in mind. So I rode down some of the side streets in my neighborhood and made my way through the cemetery that lines the local lake. The fog was still thick, but I managed to capture a really cool picture from the cemetery overlooking the lake.

20140704-140918-50958022.jpg

Leave a Reply

